Past Articles I Have Written and a New Blog

I am getting back in the swing of being a part-time journalist again. This is turning into a very busy royal year and even includes a visit to my hometown by none other than Prince Harry. One of the websites where I get assignments from has a page where I can list all of my “clippings” in one place. Please feel free to check it out at Contently.com

Also, I have started a second blog to discuss technical issues surrounding European Royalty. It is not a place to follow the latest fashion faux-pas or mock those hats, but it will dwell on the technical issues that come up with things like rules of succession or titles. That Blog is called Royally Speaking

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

